Colin's List Of Worldwide Israeli Dancing Events
Go to previous Go to next View monthly calendar July 2020 (5780 Tammuz - Av) Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
July 2020 (5780 Tammuz - Av) : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, 1 July 2020
9 Tammuz 5780
Canada Day; Jour de la Confédération
Title: Karmiel 2020
Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Title: IsraDance Tour
Wednesday, 1 July 2020


Thursday, 2 July 2020
10 Tammuz 5780
Title: Karmiel 2020
Thursday, 2 July 2020

Title: IsraDance Tour
Thursday, 2 July 2020


Friday, 3 July 2020
11 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Friday, 3 July 2020


Saturday, 4 July 2020
12 Tammuz 5780
Independence Day
Title: IsraDance Tour
Saturday, 4 July 2020


Sunday, 5 July 2020
13 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Sunday, 5 July 2020


Title: Ashdodance
Sunday, 5 July 2020
More info soon
Meanwhile
http://ashdodance.co.il/?lang=en

Monday, 6 July 2020
14 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Monday, 6 July 2020


Title: Ashdodance
Monday, 6 July 2020
More info soon
Meanwhile
http://ashdodance.co.il/?lang=en

Tuesday, 7 July 2020
15 Tammuz 5780
San Fermín
Title: IsraDance Tour
Tuesday, 7 July 2020


Title: Ashdodance
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
More info soon
Meanwhile
http://ashdodance.co.il/?lang=en

Wednesday, 8 July 2020
16 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Wednesday, 8 July 2020


Title: Ashdodance
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
More info soon
Meanwhile
http://ashdodance.co.il/?lang=en

Thursday, 9 July 2020
17 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Thursday, 9 July 2020


Friday, 10 July 2020
18 Tammuz 5780
Title: IsraDance Tour
Friday, 10 July 2020


Title: Camp Yofi Italy
Friday, 10 July 2020
Come back for more info

Saturday, 11 July 2020
19 Tammuz 5780
Feest Ned. Cultuurgem./Fête Comm. cult. néerl.
Title: IsraDance Tour
Saturday, 11 July 2020


Title: Camp Yofi Italy
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Come back for more info

Sunday, 12 July 2020
20 Tammuz 5780
Title: Camp Yofi Italy
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Come back for more info

Monday, 13 July 2020
21 Tammuz 5780
Public Holiday, Northern Ireland
Title: Camp Yofi Italy
Monday, 13 July 2020
Come back for more info

Wednesday, 22 July 2020
1 Av 5780
Title: Machol Czechia 2020
Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Save the date for MACHOL Czechia 2020 - the Israeli folk dance seminar with unique flavour brought to you by Besamim of Prague

Thursday, 23 July 2020
2 Av 5780
Title: Machol Czechia 2020
Thursday, 23 July 2020

Save the date for MACHOL Czechia 2020 - the Israeli folk dance seminar with unique flavour brought to you by Besamim of Prague

Friday, 24 July 2020
3 Av 5780
Title: Machol Czechia 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020

Save the date for MACHOL Czechia 2020 - the Israeli folk dance seminar with unique flavour brought to you by Besamim of Prague

Saturday, 25 July 2020
4 Av 5780
Santiago
Title: Machol Czechia 2020
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Save the date for MACHOL Czechia 2020 - the Israeli folk dance seminar with unique flavour brought to you by Besamim of Prague

Sunday, 26 July 2020
5 Av 5780
Title: Machol Czechia 2020
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Save the date for MACHOL Czechia 2020 - the Israeli folk dance seminar with unique flavour brought to you by Besamim of Prague

Monday, 27 July 2020
6 Av 5780
Title: Machol Hashalom
Monday, 27 July 2020
Save the date!

Tuesday, 28 July 2020
7 Av 5780
Title: Machol Hashalom
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Save the date!

Wednesday, 29 July 2020
8 Av 5780
Title: Machol Hashalom
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Save the date!

Thursday, 30 July 2020
9 Av 5780
Title: Machol Hashalom
Thursday, 30 July 2020
Save the date!

Friday, 31 July 2020
10 Av 5780
Title: Machol Hashalom
Friday, 31 July 2020
Save the date!

Licensed To: israelidancing.info
Untitled Document
To add your event send an email with full details to the above address.